doctorspaster.blogg.se

Sex addicts anonymous meetings fresno
Sex addicts anonymous meetings fresno












sex addicts anonymous meetings fresno
  1. #Sex addicts anonymous meetings fresno update
  2. #Sex addicts anonymous meetings fresno full
  3. #Sex addicts anonymous meetings fresno code
  4. #Sex addicts anonymous meetings fresno free

#Sex addicts anonymous meetings fresno code

  • Alcoholics Anonymous: Search for the telephone numbers of AA Central Offices and Intergroups by zip code or state.
  • Meetings for SLAA and SAA Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous: Please include two contacts, even if you do not make this information public, SAA needs to contact the meeting contacts from time to time for important news, events and to obtain updates.

    sex addicts anonymous meetings fresno sex addicts anonymous meetings fresno

    SLAA New Meeting Form: Begin typing in your information on your new meeting.

    #Sex addicts anonymous meetings fresno update

    Some areas allow the area meeting coordinators to update the data. Update Meeting: Type in your meeting number and begin to change your data. Since these have no geographical boundaries, they are in their own list. SAA Online/Phone Meetings: Search for Meetings online/phone (alternative format). These are available by clicking on the Countries name. Some Countries have their own website with meeting lists. SLAA World Meetings: Search for Meetings outside the US by Country. You can also search by a distance from your zip code to allow you to find the closest meeting, which may be in another State if you live close to a border. Meetings: Search the US database by State or City. When you go to "find a meeting" or "Update/add a meeting" you will see a bar on the screen similar to the below: As a matter of fact, all of these screens are in one page. Don't be afraid to read the meeting tips and the meeting instructions if it is the first time that you have used these forms. The SAA SLAA meeting search, update and add meeting screens can be a little intimidating.

    #Sex addicts anonymous meetings fresno full

    This will grant you the opportunity to personally speak, for a full 45 minutes, with a Liberator Method™ expert (a past client) who will answer any questions you may have. If you scroll to the bottom of the main Liberator Method 'Welcome' page and click on 'Book Now' you can access the schedule for available times (note all times are listed in Pacific Daylight Time so please adjust accordingly if necessary).

    #Sex addicts anonymous meetings fresno free

    I encourage you to access this website at sign up for your Free Consultation. Note: If you are ready to schedule a FREE Consultation.

    sex addicts anonymous meetings fresno

    I wanted to be able to drink alcohol in moderation-without abusing it, myself, or anyone else around me in the process. What I wanted was to acknowledge the truth of my past experience, access my own power, and then CHANGE MY FUTURE EXPERIENCE. I Will Not Tell myself that I AM, AND ALWAYS WILL BE, SOMETHING THAT I AM NOT. I come from a family of alcohol addiction, and although it is true that in the past (even if my past was yesterday) I have experienced myself as an alcoholic, this is NOT WHO I AM. As a matter of fact, it felt downright dis-empowering. I was not willing to accept conditions.ģ-The statement “Hi I’m Taz and I’m an alcoholic” or (sex addict) did not feel entirely true to me. I was seeking a program that believes in me, as I am. This conditional requirement results in excluding those who do not share a belief in a higher power. This success rate was not high enough for me.Ģ-The necessity of believing in a higher power greater than myself in order to heal left me to assume that atheists would necessarily be excluded from this program. I acknowledge the value of these programs.Īt the same time, I found several problems that I could not come to terms with.ġ-The successful remission rate of people who independently quit an addiction is the same as SAA and AA.5%. I’m not here to bash AA-or any other 12 step-program. They even TOLD ME that WHAT I WANTED WASN’T POSSIBLE!įor example: AA and SAA (and other 12 Step Programs)Īlcoholics Anonymous (AA) and Sex Addiction Anonymous (SAA) are hugely popular programs with, in my opinion, less than successful results (about a 5% remission rate).














    Sex addicts anonymous meetings fresno